NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Categories: News & Politics

Listen to the last episode:

Tyre Nichols’ life celebrated by thousands at funeral; FBI searches Biden’s Delaware beach house; Southeast winter storm claims at least 8 lives; and more on tonight’s broadcast.

Previous episodes

  • 2605 - Wednesday, February 1, 2023 
    Thu, 2 Feb 2023
  • 2604 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023 
    Wed, 1 Feb 2023
  • 2603 - Monday, January 30, 2023 
    Tue, 31 Jan 2023
  • 2602 - Sunday, January 29, 2023 
    Mon, 30 Jan 2023
  • 2601 - Saturday, January 28, 2023 
    Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Show more episodes

More Ireland news & politics podcasts

More international news & politics podcasts

Choose podcast genre